2011 GP Samyn LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


- LIVE here via RTBF (French).  Worldwide.  To view a feed in full screen, click the icon in the lower right corner of video window.

- About to go LIVE here.  Should be worldwide.

- Next update here as live coverage gets underway.

- Jens Keukeleire won the 2010 edition and he is back to defend.  Riders expected on the start line include:  Keukeleire, Feillu R., Renshaw, Lewis, Pate, Traksel, Cappelle, Terpstra, Lund, Krivtsov, Mondory, Chainel, Casar, Hutarovich, Soupe, Vaugrenard, Casper, Bouyer, Chavanel Séb., Haddou.

- The GP Samyn is scheduled to depart Frameries at 12:30 CET (6:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected to finish in Dour at around 17:16 CET (11:16am U.S. Eastern).  A finishing circuit will see the peloton cross the finish line 5 times.

- The Grand Prix Samyn (Belgium, 193.1km) will be shown LIVE online Wednesday, with RTBF informing us that their feed will not be geo-restricted.  Official website here  Start list here (.pdf)

Race start: 12:30pm CET (6:30am U.S. Eastern) 

Live streaming video: 3:05pm CET (9:05am U.S. Eastern)


Frameries, Belgium


Frameries weather

LIVE video feeds


(rtbf)
(15:05 CET (9:05am U.S. Eastern))