Superprestige Cyclocross at Middelkerke LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

Promotional video

 

- LIVE here.  To view a feed in full screen, click the icon in the lower right corner of video window.

- Hoping the feed here goes LIVE with race coverage shortly.

- Next update here as the Elite Men race gets underway.

- Stybar, Nys, Albert, Wellens, Pauwels, Meeusen, Aernouts, Page...  Our 2010/2011 cyclocross live coverage continues with Saturday's Superprestige at Middelkerke, Belgium.

- Parcours/race map here.

- Start lists hereOfficial Website

 

Race start (Elite Men): 4:00pm CET (10:00am U.S. Eastern)

Live video: 3:30pm CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern)


Middelkerke


LIVE video feeds

Live video
Alternative
(15:30 CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern))


Tim Johnson at the 2001 SuperCup event in Chicago.
photo Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com