2011 Tour of Qatar Stage 5 LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 
photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- Photos:  Stage 5 (ASO)

- Photos:  Stage 4 (ASO)

- Photos:  Stage 3 (ASO)

- Photos:  Stage 2 (ASO)

- Photos:  Stage 1 (ASO)

- Photos:  Prologue (ASO)

- Ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated to English)

- LIVE via Versusd here.  (geo-restricted)

- LIVE via Eurosport.  (English)

- LIVE via Exqi Sport.  (Dutch)

- Next update before live coverage gets underway.

- Friday's Tour of Qatar Stage 5 (126.5km) departs Sealine Beach Resort at 1:00pm local time (11:00 CET or 5:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Doha Corniche around 3:54pm local (13:54 CET or 7:54am U.S. Eastern).  Tour of Qatar live video streaming is scheduled to get underway from around 12:50 CET (6:50am U.S. Eastern).
 

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2011 Tour of Qatar.

2011 Tour of Qatar LIVE
February 6-11
Official Website
Start List

Stage 5 starts at 1:00pm local
  (11:00 CET)
(5:00am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 2:50pm local


Qatar

Doha weather


Live video streaming:

 More links to come as available


(Versus TV)
(6:50am U.S. Eastern)
(geo-restricted)


(Eurosport 2)
(13:00 CET)
(7:00am U.S. Eastern)


(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline
Also: Note that Eurosport 2 audio links are not available, so there may be no audio-only links for this race.

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule

 

Live tickers:

(tickers to come if available)

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2011 www.cyclingfans.com