2014 Superprestige Cyclocross Gieten LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com


 

- Videos: Cyclocross Videos

- LIVE video here.  (Dutch)

- LIVE video here.  (Dutch)

- LIVE video here.  (Dutch)

- Next update as live video coverage gets underway Sunday.

- Nys, van der Haar, Pauwels, Walsleben, Meeusen, Vantornout, Peeters, Wellens, Aernouts, Bina, ...  2014/2015 cyclocross action continues...

- Riders expected on the start line in the Elite Women's race include: Cant, Harris, van Loy, Havlikova, de Boer, van Paassen, Anderson,...

- Coverage gets underway at 4:45pm CET (10:45am U.S. Eastern) with the Elite Men race beginning at 5:30pm CET (11:30am U.S. Eastern).  We should have video highlights for the Elite Men, Elite Women, U23 and Juniors races.

- Videos (2013 races):  Highlights:  Elite Men - Elite Men Final Lap - Women - Under-23 - Juniors -

- The 2014 Superprestige Cyclocross - Gieten (Netherlands, Hansgrohe Superprestige) is Sunday, October 5.  There will once again be live streamsOfficial website here - Start Lists

Live streaming video: 4:45pm CET (10:45am U.S. Eastern)


Gieten


LIVE video streaming

LIVE video
(4:45pm CET (10:45am U.S. Eastern))
Alternative
Alternative