2011 Tour of Qatar Prologue

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 
photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- Monday's Tour of Qatar Stage 1 (145.5km) departs Dukhan at 12:30pm local time (10:30 CET or 4:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at Al Khor Corniche around 3:53pm local (13:53 CET or 7:53am U.S. Eastern).  Tour of Qatar live video streaming is scheduled to get underway from around 12:50 CET (6:50am U.S. Eastern).

- Eurosport LIVE now.

- Current standings LIVE here.

- LIVE via Versus. (geo-restricted)

- LIVE via Exqi Sport.

- Tour of Qatar on Versus should go LIVE soon.

- Tour of Qatar scheduled to go LIVE on Eurosport 2 following alpine skiing. 

- The Prologue is underway.  It is unclear whether or not ASO will have LIVE text updates but if they do they may be here.  Another ticker should go live once the live video begins; if so, will post at that time.

- Next update before live coverage gets underway.

- Prologue Start Order and Times to come.

- Sunday's Tour of Qatar Prologue (2km) at Cultural Village starts at 1:45pm local time (11:45 CET or 5:45am U.S. Eastern) and is expected to finish at around 3:55pm local (13:55 CET or 7:55am U.S. Eastern).  Tour of Qatar live video streaming is scheduled to get underway from around 12:50 CET (6:50am U.S. Eastern).

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2011 Tour of Qatar.

2011 Tour of Qatar LIVE
February 6-11
Official Website
Start List

Prologue starts at 1:45pm local
  (11:45 CET)
(5:45am U.S. Eastern)


Qatar

Doha weather


Live video streaming:

 More links to come as available


(Versus TV)
(6:50am U.S. Eastern)
(geo-restricted)


(Eurosport 2)
(13:00 CET)
(7:00am U.S. Eastern)
(link to come)


(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline
Also: Note that Eurosport 2 audio links are not available, so there may be no audio-only links for this race.

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule

 

Live tickers:

(tickers to come if available)

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2011 www.cyclingfans.com