2011 UCI Cyclocross World Championships - Day 1

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

- Click for Elite Women/Elite Men Cross Worlds live coverage.

- Sunday start times:  Elite Women: 11:00 CET (5am U.S. Eastern), Elite Men: 14:00 CET (8am U.S. Eastern).

- LIVE via Sporza.

- Next update as live coverage of the U23 Men race gets underway.

- Junior Men race LIVE now via Sporza.  To view a feed in fullscreen, click on the icon in the lower right corner of video window.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- Start times for the Day 1 events (Junior Men and U23 Men) are listed at right.  Sporza TV's live coverage is scheduled to begin a bit before the races begin, so possible live feeds from 10:50am CET for the Juniors and 1:35pm CET for the U23.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2011 UCI Cyclo-Cross World Championships.

2011 UCI Cyclocross World Championships LIVE
Sankt Wendel, Germany January 29-30
Official Website
Start Lists

Junior Men start at 11:00am CET
  (5:00am U.S. Eastern)

U23 Men start at 2:00pm CET
  (8:00am U.S. Eastern)


Sankt Wendel

Sankt Wendel weather


Live video streaming:

 More links to come as available


(Sporza)
(Geo-restricted)


(Universal Sports)
(Sunday only)
(link to come)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 
(--)

 

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2011 www.cyclingfans.com