2011 Le Tour de Langkawi LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

 


Kuala Lumpur

- Note: You'll find broadcast start times here.

- LIVE video here.  Text updates LIVE here.

- Note:  They are showing stage highlights followed by the live feed for the finish.  Looks like that will be the plan for each stage.

- Monday night update:  The live feed is scheduled to show the finish of Stage 3 at 07:05am CET Tuesday (01:05am U.S. Eastern Tuesday).  Note that for Stage 2 they had coverage with commentators starting about 20 minutes before the scheduled broadcast time but they only showed the race finish.

- Update:  Feed below may be a delayed feed, not live, as the scheduled broadcast start time is after the scheduled finish of the stage.  Perhaps stage highlights, then live for the finish?

- LIVE video here.  (I believe the live feed will be with Stage 2 at 07:00am CET Monday (01:00am U.S. Eastern Monday))

- Next update here if and when live coverage gets underway.

- Start list here (Sella, Arashiro, Kern, Rolland, Clarke, Jenkins, Menzies, De Kort, Van Hummel, Bodnar, Carlsen, Howes)

- 2011 Le Tour de Langkawi (Malaysia) runs from January 23-February 1.  There may be live streaming video.  (Thanks Bernie S.)  Official Website