Greenware U.S. Gran Prix of Cyclocross - Stanley Portland Cup LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


Tim Johnson at the 2001 SuperCup event in Chicago.
photo Copyright © Pete Geyer
www.cyclingfans.com

 

- LIVE now hereJeremy Powers and Tim Johnson are tied on points going into this final race of the series!

- Elite Women LIVE now here.  Elite Men to follow at 3pm.

- Same start times for Sunday's events.

- LIVE now hereChris Horner is in the Elite Men field.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- This weekend sees the final round, the Stanley Portland Cup, of the Greenware U.S. Gran Prix of Cyclocross at Portland Oregon.  There will be live streaming video of the elite women's and elite men's events.

- Cyclocross fans can watch the events live online.  The elite women's event begins first each day, at 1:45pm PST, with the elite men's event starting at 3:00pm PST.

Event: US Gran Prix of Cyclocross
Stanley Portland Cup
December 4-5, 2010
Official website
Live video
Women: 1:45pm PST
(4:45pm U.S. Eastern)
(22:45 CET)
Men: 3:00pm PST
(6:00pm U.S. Eastern)
(00:00 CET)


Portland