Greenware U.S. Gran Prix of Cyclocross - New Belgium Cup LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


Tim Johnson at the 2001 SuperCup event in Chicago.
photo Copyright © Pete Geyer
www.cyclingfans.com

 

- LIVE here.  Elite Women race to be followed by the Elite Men race.

- Next update as Sunday's live coverage gets underway.

- Saturday's winners were Geoff Kabush and Katerina Nash.  Also racing this weekend:  Jeremy Powers, Jamey Driscoll, Tim Johnson, Ryan Trebon, Todd Wells and Adam Craig in the elite men's event, to name a few.  The elite women's field includes Laura Van Gilder, Meredith Miller, Georgia Gould, and Katie Compton.

- This weekend sees round three, the New Belgium Cup, of the Greenware U.S. Gran Prix of Cyclocross at Fort Collins, Colorado.  There will be live streaming video of the elite women's and elite men's events.

- Cyclocross fans can watch the events live online.  The elite women's event begins first, at 1:45pm U.S. Mountain Time, with the elite men's event starting at 3:00pm U.S. Mountain Time.

Event: US Gran Prix of Cyclocross
New Belgium Cup
November 13-14, 2010
Official website
Live video
Women: 1:45pm U.S. Mountain Time
(Fort Collins time)
(21:45 CET)
Men: 3:00pm U.S. Mountain Time
(23:00 CET)


Fort Collins