Cyclocross LIVE: Superprestige at Zonhoven

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- LIVE now.

- Next update here as the Elite Men race gets underway.

- Note that daylight savings time has now ended in Europe, so U.S. Eastern is currently 5 hours behind CET instead of 6 hours.

- Stybar, Nys, Albert, Wellens, Pauwels, Page...  Our 2010/2011 cyclocross live coverage continues with Sunday's Superprestige at Zonhoven.

- Full start list here.

 Race start: 3:15pm CET (10:15am U.S. Eastern)


Zonhoven


LIVE video feeds

Live video
(15:00 CET (10:00am U.S. Eastern))


Tim Johnson at the 2001 SuperCup event in Chicago.
photo Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com