2010 Cyclocross LIVE: UCI World Cup at Plzen

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

 

- Video:  Last Lap (Sporza, 08:53)

- Elite Men race LIVE now.

- On now:  Elite Women race.  Elite Men to follow.

- Next update here as the Cyclocross World Cup Elite Men race gets underway.

- Stybar, Nys, Albert, Mourey, Wellens, Page...  Our 2010/2011 cyclocross live coverage continues with Sunday's UCI Cyclocross World Cup at Pilsen, Czech Republic.

- Full start lists here.

Official Website

Start Lists

Race start (Elite Men): 2:30pm CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern)


Plzen (Pilsen), Czech Republic


LIVE video feeds


(Sporza)
(14:25 CET)
(8:25am U.S. Eastern)


Tim Johnson at the 2001 SuperCup event in Chicago.
photo Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com