Greenware U.S. Gran Prix of Cyclocross - Derby City Cup LIVE

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


Tim Johnson at the 2001 SuperCup event in Chicago.
photo Copyright © Pete Geyer
www.cyclingfans.com

 

- LIVE now here.  Feed not always working.

- Sunday's events are scheduled to begin at the same times.

- Next update as live coverage gets underway.

- This weekend sees round two, the Derby City Cup, of the Greenware U.S. Gran Prix of Cyclocross at Louisville, Kentucky.  Papa John's Pizza, headquartered in Louisville, returns as presenting sponsor for this event.  There will be live streaming video of the elite women's and elite men's events.

- Cyclocross fans can watch both Saturday's and Sunday's events live online.  The elite women's event begins first each day, at 1:45pm U.S. Eastern, with the elite men's event starting at 3:00pm U.S. Eastern each day.

Event: US Gran Prix of Cyclocross
Derby City Cup
October 23-24, 2010
Official website
Live video
Women: 1:45pm U.S. Eastern
(Louisville time)
(19:45 CET)
Men: 3:00pm U.S. Eastern)
(21:00 CET)


Louisville