Giro di Lombardia LIVE

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 
photo Copyright © Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- Video:  Final kilometer (Sporza, 02:06)

- French sports daily L'Equipe LIVE ticker here.  More tickers in Live tickers section at right.

- LIVE now via Eurosport with English commentary.  (May switch to Sporza)

- LIVE video here with Radio Tour data animation.  (Italian)

- LIVE video now via Sporza.

- Cyclingnews ticker is LIVE now here.

- There are live text updates here and here.

On Sunday: Chrono des Nations LIVE


Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

On Tuesday: 2011 Tour de France Route Presentation LIVE from Paris


Turn down the lights.  Let the show begin.  Details Monday.
Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

- Today's L'Equipe rates 2009 Lombardia winner Philippe Gilbert the lone 4-star favorite to win the race.  They give 3 stars to Vincenzo Nibali, 2 stars to Cadel Evans and Michele Scarponi, and 1 star to S. Sanchez, Martin, Kolobnev, Visconti, Fuglsang, A. Schleck, Brajkovic.

- More live feeds will be listed as live television coverage gets underway.  Note that though some live TV coverage begins as early as 2:30pm local time, there is no guarantee that there will be live feeds available worldwide that early.

Text tickers go LIVE before live video.  See the Live tickers section at right.

- The 2010 Giro di Lombardia departs Milan at 10:45 CET (4:45am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Como between 16:47 and 17:25 CET (10:47am and 11:25am U.S. Eastern).  Giro di Lombardia live video should get underway from around 14:30 CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern) in some markets.  Other start times are listed at right in the Live video streaming section.

- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Giro di Lombardia.

2010 Giro di Lombardia LIVE
October 16
Official Website
Start List

Race starts at 10:45am CET
  (4:45am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 2:30pm CET
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)


Milan

Como weather


Live video streaming:

 More links to come


(Eurosport)
(15:45 CET)
(9:45am U.S. Eastern)


(15:00 CET)
(9:00am U.S. Eastern)


(Rai Sport)
(14:30 CET)
(8:30am U.S. Eastern)


(Rai 3)
(15:45 CET)
(9:45am U.S. Eastern)


(Belgium only)
(14:55 CET)
(8:55am U.S. Eastern)

 
(Netherlands only)
(15:00 CET)
(9:00am U.S. Eastern)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers:


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano


(L'Equipe ticker)

(more tickers to come)

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com