Cyclocross LIVE: Superprestige at Ruddervoorde

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- LIVE now.

- Next update here as the Elite Men race gets underway.

- Stybar, Nys, Albert, Mourey, Wellens, Page...  Our 2010/2011 cyclocross live coverage continues with Sunday's Superprestige at Ruddervoorde.

- Full start list here.

 Race start: 5:15pm CET (11:15am U.S. Eastern)


Ruddervoorde


LIVE video feeds

VT4
 

(17:00 CET (11:00am U.S. Eastern))
Alternative


Tim Johnson at the 2001 SuperCup event in Chicago.
photo Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com