2010 Paris-Tours

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 
Paris-Tours:  An early breakaway, late in the season.  Will it go all the way?
Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- Video:  Final kilometer (Sporza, 04:40)

- For text updates, the Cyclingnews ticker is LIVE now here.

- LIVE via Eurosport with English commentary.

- LIVE via Eurosport with English commentary.

- LIVE via RTBF here.  (French commentary, sometimes music)

- LIVE via France 3 here.

- LIVE here.  (geo-restricted)

Text tickers go LIVE before live video.  See the Live tickers section at right.

- The Under 23 (Espoirs) race also starts at 11:25 CET but departs Bonneval instead of La Loupe and arrives in Tours about one hour before the Elite Men.  Approximately one hour after the U23 riders depart Bonneval, spectators in this beautiful little medieval town will get to see the main event pass through.


Bonneval, France
Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

- The 2010 Paris-Tours departs La Loupe at 11:25 CET (5:25am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Tours (Avenue de Grammont for the last time) between 16:34 and 17:03 CET (10:34am and 11:03am U.S. Eastern).  Paris-Tours live video should get underway from around 15:25 CET (9:25am U.S. Eastern).

Also on Sunday: Superprestige Cyclocross - Ruddervoorde
(Click graphic for live coverage)


Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

 

2010 Paris-Tours Official Poster

- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Paris-Tours.

2010 Paris-Tours LIVE
October 10
Official Website
Elite Men Start List
U23 Start List

Race starts at 11:25am CET
  (5:25am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 3:25pm CET
(9:25am U.S. Eastern)


Paris

Tours weather


Live video streaming:

 More links to come


(Eurosport)
(15:30 CET)
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)



(Belgium only)
(15:30 CET)
(9:30am U.S. Eastern)


(geo-restricted?)
(15:25 CET)
(9:25am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative


(France and territories only)
(15:25 CET)
(9:25am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

 
(Netherlands only)
(15:20 CET)
(9:20am U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers:


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano

(more tickers to come)

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com