2010 Eneco Tour Stage 6 LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- Tuesday's Eneco Tour Stage 7 Individual Time Trial (16.9km) at Genk is scheduled to begin at 12:09 CET (6:09am U.S. Eastern) with the departure of the first rider.  This start time likely will be slightly modified overnight depending on how many riders remain in the race and to accomodate TV broadcasts.  We should have full Start Order and Times in the morning.  Eneco Tour live streaming video should get underway from around 14:40 CET (8:40am U.S. Eastern).

- Video: Last kilometer via Sporza here. (01:08)

- LIVE via Eurosport with English commentary.

- LIVE via RTBF here with French commentary.  If it doesn't play for you, try changing your clock to Europe time.

- Text tickers go LIVE before live video.  See the Live tickers section at right.

- Eneco Tour Stage 6 departs Bilzen at 11:40 CET (5:40am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Heers between 16:27 and 16:57 CET (10:27am and 10:57am U.S. Eastern).  Eneco Tour live streaming video should get underway from around 14:40 CET (8:40am U.S. Eastern).

- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Eneco Tour.

2010 Eneco Tour LIVE
August 17-24
Official Website
Start List

Stage 6 starts at 11:40am CET
  (5:40am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 2:40pm CET
(8:40am U.S. Eastern)


Bilzen



Live video streaming:

 More links at broadcast time


(RTBF)


(Eurosport)
(--)
(--)


(--)
(--)
(geo-restricted?)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers 

TourTicker (Twitter)

sport.be
(auto-translated to English)

(more tickers to come if available)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com