2010 Eneco Tour Stage 5 LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

Click for GP Ouest France-Plouay Live Coverage

 

- Monday's Eneco Tour Stage 6 departs Bilzen at 11:40 CET (5:40am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Heers between 16:27 and 16:57 CET (10:27am and 10:57am U.S. Eastern).  Eneco Tour live streaming video should get underway from around 14:40 CET (8:40am U.S. Eastern).

- Video: Last kilometer via Sporza here. (02:12)

- LIVE via Eurosport with English commentary.

- LIVE via RTBF here.  French commentary.  Plays in Europe and may play elsewhere if you set your computer clock to Europe time.

- Text tickers go LIVE before live video.  See the Live tickers section at right.

- Eneco Tour Stage 5 departs Roermond at 11:30 CET (5:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Sittard between 16:17 and 16:48 CET (10:17am and 10:48am U.S. Eastern).  Eneco Tour live streaming video should get underway from around 14:40 CET (8:40am U.S. Eastern).

Eneco Tour Stage 5 Profile


- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Eneco Tour.

2010 Eneco Tour LIVE
August 17-24
Official Website
Start List

Stage 5 starts at 11:30am CET
  (5:30am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 2:40pm CET
(8:40am U.S. Eastern)


Roermond



Live video streaming:

 More links at broadcast time


(RTBF)


(Eurosport)
(--)
(--)


(--)
(--)
(geo-restricted?)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers 

TourTicker (Twitter)

sport.be
(auto-translated to English)

(more tickers to come if available)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com