2010 Eneco Tour Stage 3 LIVE

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

Click for Tour du Limousin Live Coverage

 

- Saturday's Eneco Tour Stage 4 departs St. Lievens-Houtem at 11:20 CET (5:20am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Roermond between 16:22 and 16:54 CET (10:22am and 10:54am U.S. Eastern).  Eneco Tour live streaming video should get underway from around 14:40 CET (8:40am U.S. Eastern).  Note:  Eurosport's coverage Saturday is scheduled to begin later, at 15:30 CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern).

- LIVE via Eurosport with English commentary.

- LIVE via RTBF here with French commentary.  ("Geo-restricted" to Europe but if you change your computer time to Europe time it may play for you)

- Text tickers go LIVE before live video.  See the Live tickers section at right.

- Eneco Tour Stage 3 departs Ronse at 11:50 CET (5:50am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Ronse between 16:16 and 16:44 CET (10:16am and 10:44am U.S. Eastern).  Eneco Tour live streaming video should get underway from around 14:40 CET (8:40am U.S. Eastern).

Eneco Tour Stage 3 Profile

 

- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Eneco Tour.

2010 Eneco Tour LIVE
August 17-24
Official Website
Start List

Stage 3 starts at 11:50am CET
  (5:50am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 2:40pm CET
(8:40am U.S. Eastern)


Ronse



Live video streaming:

 More links at broadcast time


(RTBF)


(Eurosport)
(--)
(--)


(--)
(--)
(geo-restricted?)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers 

TourTicker (Twitter)

sport.be
(auto-translated to English)

(more tickers to come if available)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com