2010 Eneco Tour Stage 1 LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

Click for Tour du Limousin Live Coverage

 

- Thursday's Eneco Tour Stage 2 departs St. Willebrord at 11:50 CET (5:50am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Ardooie (Belgium) between 16:30 and 16:59 CET (10:30am and 10:59am U.S. Eastern).  Eneco Tour live streaming video should get underway from around 14:40 CET (8:40am U.S. Eastern).

- On Twitter?  There are live race tweets here.

- LIVE via Eurosport with English commentary.

- LIVE via RTBF with French commentary hereTip:  Geo-restricted to Europe but some in the U.S. find it works for them if they temporarily set their computer clock to Europe's CET time.  (see clock at right)

- Text tickers go LIVE before live video.  See the Live tickers section at right.

- Eneco Tour Stage 1 departs Steenwijk at 12:20 CET (6:20am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Rhenen between 16:30 and 16:57 CET (10:30am and 10:57am U.S. Eastern).  Eneco Tour live streaming video should get underway from around 14:40 CET (8:40am U.S. Eastern).

- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Eneco Tour.

2010 Eneco Tour LIVE
August 17-24
Official Website
Start List

Stage 1 starts at 12:20pm CET
  (6:20am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 2:40pm CET
(8:40am U.S. Eastern)


Steenwijk



Live video streaming:

 More links at broadcast time


(RTBF)


(Eurosport)
(--)
(--)


(--)
(--)
(geo-restricted?)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers 

TourTicker (Twitter)

sport.be
(auto-translated to English)

(more tickers to come if available)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com