2010 Vattenfall Cyclassics LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

Click for Tour of Portugal live coverage

 

- Video: Interview with the winner here.

- Video: Final km video via Sporza here.

- The cyclingnews ticker is now LIVE here.

- LIVE video via Eurosport with English commentary.

- There is a LIVE ticker here (auto-translated)

- Text tickers go LIVE before live video.  See the Live tickers section at right.

- The Vattenfall Cyclassics gets underway at 11:10 CET (5:10am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish between 16:19 and 16:37 CET (10:19am and 10:37am U.S. Eastern).  Vattenfall Cyclassics live streaming video should get underway from around 15:15 CET (9:15am U.S. Eastern).

- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Vattenfall Cyclassics.

2010 Vattenfall Cyclassics LIVE
August 15, Germany
Official Website
Start List (.pdf)

Race starts at 11:10am CET
  (5:10am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 3:15pm CET
(9:15am U.S. Eastern)


Hamburg



Live video streaming:

 More links at broadcast time


(Eurosport)
(15:15 CET)
(9:15am U.S. Eastern)


(15:15 CET)
(9:15am U.S. Eastern)
(geo-restricted?)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 
(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers 

Radsport News
(auto-translated)

(more tickers to come if available)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com