2010 Tour of Portugal Stage 9 LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- Sunday's Tour of Portugal Stage 10 gets underway at 13:05 local (14:05 CET or 8:05am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish between 17:19 and 17:32 local (between 18:19 and 18:32 CET or between 12:19pm and 12:32pm U.S. Eastern).  Volta a Portugal live streaming video should get underway from approximately 15:00 local time (16:00 CET or 10:00am U.S. Eastern).

- LIVE now here and here.  (Streams can be difficult to get.)

- Helicopter feed should go LIVE with the race here.  (takes awhile to get started)

- Text tickers go LIVE before live video.  See the Live tickers section at right.

- Riders in today's time trial depart at 1-minute intervals with the final 10 riders departing at 2-minute intervals.  Full Start Order and Times here (times are local).

- Tour of Portugal Stage 9, a 32.6km Individual Time Trial, is scheduled to get underway at 14:26 local (15:26 CET or 9:26am U.S. Eastern) with the departure of the first rider.  Full Start Order and Times hereVolta a Portugal live streaming video should get underway from approximately 15:00 local time (16:00 CET or 10:00am U.S. Eastern).

Tour of Portugal Stage 9 profile



Spectators at the Tour of Portugal become competitors!
photo Copyright 2010 Volta a Portugal
Click here for more 2010 Tour of Portugal photos

- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Volta a Portugal.

2010 Tour of Portugal LIVE
August 4-15
Official Website
Teams/Start List

Stage 9 starts at 2:26pm local
(Lisbon time) 
(9:26am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 3:00pm local
(Lisbon time)
(10:00am U.S. Eastern)


Lisbon



Live video streaming:

 More links to come

RTP
Alternative

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 
(--)
 

Live tickers 

Jornalciclismo

(more tickers to come if available)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com