2010 Tour of Portugal Stage 6 LIVE

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- LIVE via Rtp here and here. (Streams can be difficult to get.)

- Helicopter feed LIVE with the race here.  (takes awhile to get started)

- Text tickers go LIVE before live video.  See the Live tickers section at right.

- Tour of Portugal Stage 6 gets underway at 11:40 local (12:40 CET or 6:40am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish between 17:21 and 17:39 local (between 18:21 and 18:39 CET or between 12:21pm and 12:39pm U.S. Eastern).  Volta a Portugal live streaming video should get underway from around 15:59 local time (16:59 CET or 10:59am U.S. Eastern).

Tour of Portugal Stage 6 profile


- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Volta a Portugal.

2010 Tour of Portugal LIVE
August 4-15
Official Website
Teams/Start List

Stage 6 starts at 11:40am local
(Lisbon time) 
(6:40am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 3:59pm local
(Lisbon time)
(10:59am U.S. Eastern)


Lisbon



Live video streaming:

 More links to come

RTP
Alternative

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 
(--)
 

Live tickers 

Jornalciclismo

(more tickers to come if available)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com