2010 Tour of Poland Stage 6 LIVE

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

Click for Vuelta a Burgos live coverage

 

Click for Tour of Portugal live coverage

 

- Note: Eurosport audio feeds play whatever is on the main Eurosport channel, not what is on Eurosport 2.  Today's stage is on Eurosport 2.  Sometimes Eurosport will switch between the two channels mid-stage.

- LIVE via Eurosport with English commentary.

- LIVE via TVP with Polish commentary.

- Text tickers go LIVE before live video.  See the Live tickers section at right.

- Tour of Poland Stage 6 gets underway at 13:19 CET (7:19am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish between 18:23 and 18:53 CET (12:23pm and 12:53pm U.S. Eastern).  Tour of Poland live streaming video should get underway from around 17:30 CET (11:30am U.S. Eastern).

Tour of Poland Stage 6 profile



photo Copyright 2010 Tour de Pologne
Click here for more 2010 Tour of Poland photos

- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Tour de Pologne.

2010 Tour of Poland LIVE
August 1-7
Official Website
Start List

Stage 6 starts at 1:19pm CET
  (7:19am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 5:30pm CET
(Warsaw time)
(11:30am U.S. Eastern)


Warsaw



Live video streaming:

 More links to come


(Eurosport)
(--)
(--)

TVP 1

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 
(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers 

Official site ticker
(auto-translated to English)

(more tickers to come if available)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com