2010 Tour of Portugal Stage 1 LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

Click for Tour of Poland live coverage

 

Click for Vuelta a Burgos live coverage

 

- Friday's Tour of Portugal Stage 2 gets underway at 13:25 local (14:25 CET or 8:25am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish between 17:22 and 17:34 local (between 18:22 and 18:34 CET or between 12:22pm and 12:34pm U.S. Eastern).  Volta a Portugal live streaming video should get underway from around 15:59 local time (16:59 CET or 10:59am U.S. Eastern).

- LIVE via Rtp here. (Can be hard to get)

- Helicopter feed LIVE with the race here.  (takes awhile to get started)

- Text tickers go LIVE before live video.  See the Live tickers section at right.

- Tour of Portugal Stage 1 gets underway at 12:30 local (13:30 CET or 7:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish between 17:13 and 17:27 local (between 18:13 and 18:27 CET or between 12:13pm and 12:27pm U.S. Eastern).  Volta a Portugal live streaming video should get underway from around 15:59 local time (16:59 CET or 10:59am U.S. Eastern).

- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Volta a Portugal.

2010 Tour of Portugal LIVE
August 4-15
Official Website
Teams/Start List

Stage 1 starts at 12:30pm local
(Lisbon time) 
(7:30am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 3:59pm local
(Lisbon time)
(10:59am U.S. Eastern)


Lisbon



Live video streaming:

 More links to come

RTP

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 
(--)
 

Live tickers 

Jornalciclismo

(more tickers to come if available)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com