2010 Vuelta a Burgos Stage 1 LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

Click for Tour of Poland live coverage

 

Click for Tour of Portugal live coverage

 

- Thursday's Vuelta a Burgos Stage 2 gets underway at 12:54 CET (6:54am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at around 16:50 CET (10:50am U.S. Eastern).  Vuelta a Burgos live streaming video should get underway from around 15:45 CET (9:45am U.S. Eastern).

- LIVE via Sport+.

- Text tickers go LIVE before live video.  See the Live tickers section at right.

- Vuelta a Burgos Stage 1 gets underway at 13:17 CET (7:17am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish at around 16:48 CET (10:48am U.S. Eastern).  Vuelta a Burgos live streaming video should get underway from around 15:50 CET (9:50am U.S. Eastern).

Vuelta a Burgos Stage 1 profile



2010 Vuelta a Burgos official poster

- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Vuelta a Burgos.

2010 Vuelta a Burgos LIVE
August 4-8, Spain
Official Website
Teams/Start List

Stage 1 starts at 1:17pm CET
  (7:17am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 3:50pm CET
(Madrid time)
(9:50am U.S. Eastern)


Madrid



Live video streaming:

 More links to come

TDP

Sport+

RTVCYL

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 
(--)
 

Live tickers 

Biciciclismo
(auto-translated to English)

(more tickers to come if available)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com