2010 Tour of Poland Stage 2 LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

  

- Tuesday's Tour of Poland Stage 3 gets underway at 15:57 CET (9:57am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish between 18:39 and 18:55 CET (12:39pm and 12:55pm U.S. Eastern).  Tour of Poland live streaming video should get underway from around 17:30 CET (11:30am U.S. Eastern).

- LIVE AUDIO: Eurosport English LIVE audio here.  For more language options, see the Live audio streaming section at right.

- LIVE via Eurosport France.

- LIVE video via Eurosport.

- Text tickers go LIVE before live video.  See the Live tickers section at right.


photo Copyright 2010 Tour de Pologne
Click here for more 2010 Tour of Poland photos

- Tour of Poland Stage 2 gets underway at 12:51 CET (6:51am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish between 18:22 and 18:54 CET (12:22pm and 12:54pm U.S. Eastern).  Tour of Poland live streaming video should get underway from around 17:30 CET (11:30am U.S. Eastern).

- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Tour de Pologne.

2010 Tour of Poland LIVE
August 1-7
Official Website
Start List

Stage 2 starts at 12:51pm CET
  (6:51am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 5:30pm CET
(Warsaw time)
(11:30am U.S. Eastern)


Warsaw



Live video streaming:

 More links to come


(Eurosport)
(--)
(--)

TVP 1

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 
(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers 

Official site ticker
(auto-translated to English)

(more tickers to come if available)

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com