2010 Clasica San Sebastian LIVE

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 
Clasica San Sebastian:  A scene from the 2009 edition of the race, won by Carlos Barredo (Quick Step).
photo Copyright © 2009 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 

- Video: Final kilometer via Sporza here. (01:37)

- Cyclingnews live text updates here.

- LIVE video via NOS.

- Text tickers go LIVE before live video.  See the Live tickers section at right.

- The 2010 Clasica San Sebastian gets underway at 11:10 CET (5:10am U.S. Eastern) and is expected to finish between 16:54 and 17:29 CET (10:54am and 11:29am U.S. Eastern).  Clasica San Sebastian live video streaming may get underway as early as around 14:45 CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern), otherwise from around 15:30 CET (9:30am U.S. Eastern).

2010 Clasica San Sebastian Profile

- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.  Scheduled broadcast times are listed at right under the source banners.  More sources and links to follow in the morning.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Clasica San Sebastian.

2010 Clasica San Sebastian LIVE
July 31, Spain
Official Website
(Google-translated to English)
Start List

Race starts at 11:10am CET
  (5:10am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 2:45pm CET
(8:45am U.S. Eastern)


San Sebastian

San Sebastian weather


Live video streaming:

 More links to come

TDP
(--)
Alternative
Alternative 2


(14:45 CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern))


(Geo-restricted?)
(15:35 CET (9:35am U.S. Eastern))

 
(Geo-restricted?)

(15:45 CET (9:45am U.S. Eastern))


(--)

 

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Live internet radio:

 


(Spanish)

 

Live tickers 

biciciclismo
(Auto-translated to English)


(Auto-translated to English)


News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com