2010 Tour de France Stage 19 LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.


2010 Tour de France:  Mark Cavendish (HTC-Columbia) looks back as he wins Stage 18 in Bordeaux.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2010 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


2010 Tour de France:  Cavendish and teammate Tony Martin celebrate the victory.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2010 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


2010 Tour de France:  Race leader Alberto Contador (Astana) had guests on the podium: Cameron Diaz and Tom Cruise, in town for the Bordeaux premiere of their latest film, Knight and Day.
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2010 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

- Your support helps:
 
Tweet about our coverage  Thanks. -Pete

 

Click for Time Trial Start Order and Times

 

- Videos:  Stage 19 highlights/interviews

- Sunday's Tour de France Stage 20 departs Longjumeau at 14:30 CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Paris between 17:02 and 17:16 CET (11:02am and 11:16am U.S. Eastern). Tour de France live video is scheduled to get underway from around 14:20 CET (8:20am U.S. Eastern).  Thus, there should be coverage of the entire stage.

Tour de France Stage 20 Profile

- LIVE AUDIO:  Eurosport audio in English LIVE here.  (see Live audio streaming section at right for other languages)

- On Twitter?  There are LIVE race updates at Raceticker.

- LIVE via France 2.  (geo-restricted)

- LIVE via ESPN with Spanish commentary.

- LIVE via Rtl here.

- LIVE via Eurosport with English commentary.

- LIVE via SBS with English commentary.

- LIVE via France TV.

- Tickers are LIVE with the time trial.  Links at right.

- Text tickers go LIVE before live video.  See the Live tickers section at right.

- On Twitter?  There are LIVE race updates at Raceticker.

- Follow us on Twitter for all the latest during the Tour.

- Videos:  Stage 18 highlights/interviews + Stage 19 preview

- Click for full TT Start Order and Times

- Tour de France Stage 19, a 52km Individual Time Trial from Bordeaux to Pauillac, gets underway at 10:15 CET (4:15am U.S. Eastern) when the first rider departs.  Click for full TT Start Order and TimesTour de France live video should get underway from around 14:20 CET (8:20am U.S. Eastern).

Tour de France Stage 19 Profile

- Video, radio and text feeds (links in their respective sections at right) will be updated each day of the race.  We will also have video clips and high resolution photos after each stage.

- For Tour de France via satellite info, check out our cycling via satellite blog by MJ Ray here.

- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.


Photo Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Tour de France.

2010 Tour de France LIVE
July 3-25
Official Website
Start List

Stage 19 starts at 10:15am CET
  (4:15am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 2:20pm CET
(8:20am U.S. Eastern)


Bordeaux

Pauillac weather


Live video streaming:

 More links to come


(Eurosport)
(--)
(--)

TDP


(--)


(--)
Alternative


(Geo-restricted)


(Belgium only)
Alternative


(Belgium only)


(UK)


(geo-restricted)

 
(Netherlands only)


(Italy only

RTL

 
(Subscription required)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Live internet radio:


(geo-restricted)
Alternative 1
Alternative 2
(English)


  (French)


(French)

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers 

Twitter:  Raceticker


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano

(more tickers to come)

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com