2010 Tour de France Stage 17 LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

- Your support helps:
 
Tweet about our coverage  Thanks. -Pete

 

- Videos:  Stage 17 highlights/interviews

- Friday's Tour de France Stage 18 departs Salies-de-Béarn at 12:55 CET (6:55am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Bordeaux between 17:18 and 17:43 CET (11:18am and 11:43am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de France live video should get underway from around 14:20 CET (8:20am U.S. Eastern).

Tour de France Stage 18 Profile

- On Twitter?  There are LIVE race updates at Raceticker.

- LIVE AUDIO:  Eurosport audio in English LIVE here.  (see Live audio streaming section at right for other languages)

- LIVE via Eurosport.  (English)

- LIVE via French TV.

- Live via ESPN. (Spanish)

- LIVE via France 2 here.

- Photos:  There are some magnificent photos celebrating the Tour de France on Tourmalet from the archives of L'Equipe here.  The Tour visited Tourmalet for the first time in 1910, 100 years ago!

Text tickers go LIVE before live video.  See the Live tickers section at right.

- On Twitter?  There are LIVE race updates at Raceticker.

- Follow us on Twitter for all the latest during the Tour.

- Videos:  Rest day + Stage 17 preview

- Photos:  Rest day

- Photos:  Stage 16

- Tour de France Stage 17 departs Pau at 12:15 CET (6:15am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish on the Col du Tourmalet between 17:05 and 17:37 CET (11:05am and 11:37am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de France live video should get underway from around 12:15 CET (6:15am U.S. Eastern).

Tour de France Stage 17 Profile


Fireworks at the Centenary Tour de France
Copyright © 2003 Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

- Video, radio and text feeds (links in their respective sections at right) will be updated each day of the race.  We will also have video clips and high resolution photos after each stage.

- For Tour de France via satellite info, check out our cycling via satellite blog by MJ Ray here.

- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.


Photo Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Tour de France.

2010 Tour de France LIVE
July 3-25
Official Website
Start List

Stage 17 starts at 12:15pm CET
  (6:15am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 12:15pm CET
(6:15am U.S. Eastern)


Pau

Tourmalet (Bareges) weather


Live video streaming:

 More links to come


(Eurosport)
(--)
(--)

TDP


(--)


(--)


(Geo-restricted)
Alternative


(Belgium only)
Alternative


(Belgium only)

(UK)


(geo-restricted)

 
(Netherlands only)


(Italy only

RTL

 
(Subscription required)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Live internet radio:


(geo-restricted)
Alternative 1
Alternative 2
(English)


  (French)


(French)

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers 

Twitter:  Raceticker


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano

(more tickers to come)

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com