2010 Tour de France Stage 15 LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 
2010 Tour de France Stage 14:  Christophe Riblon (AG2R La Mondiale) wins in Ax-3 Domaines after attacking from the day's main breakaway.
- Click for high resolution - Click for more Stage 14 photos (coming) -
photo Copyright © 2010 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

- Your support helps:
 
Tweet about our coverage  Thanks. -Pete

 

- Videos:  Stage 15

- Tour de France Stage 16 departs Bagneres-de-Luchon at 11:30 CET (5:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Pau between 17:13 and 17:54 CET (11:13am and 11:54am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de France live video should get underway from around 11:30 CET (5:30am U.S. Eastern).

Tour de France Stage 16 Profile

- LIVE AUDIO:  Eurosport audio in English LIVE here.  (see Live audio streaming section at right for other languages)

- LIVE via France TV

- LIVE via Eurosport  with English commentary.

Text tickers go LIVE before live video.  See the Live tickers section at right.

- Videos:  Stage 14 highlights/interviews + Stage 15 preview

- On Twitter?  There are LIVE race updates at Raceticker.

- Follow us on Twitter for all the latest during the Tour.

- Tour de France Stage 15 departs Pamiers at 12:15 CET (6:15am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Bagneres-de-Luchon between 17:01 and 17:33 CET (11:01am and 11:33am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de France live video should get underway from around 14:20 CET (8:20am U.S. Eastern).

Tour de France Stage 15 Profile


Fireworks at the Centenary Tour de France
Copyright © 2003 Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

- Video, radio and text feeds (links in their respective sections at right) will be updated each day of the race.  We will also have video clips and high resolution photos after each stage.

- For Tour de France via satellite info, check out our cycling via satellite blog by MJ Ray here.

- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.


Photo Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Tour de France.

2010 Tour de France LIVE
July 3-25
Official Website
Start List

Stage 15 starts at 12:15pm CET
  (6:15am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 2:20pm CET
(8:20am U.S. Eastern)


Pamiers

Bagneres-de-Luchon weather


Live video streaming:

 More links to come


(Eurosport)
(--)
(--)

TDP


(--)


(--)


(Geo-restricted)


(Belgium only)
Alternative


(Belgium only)


(UK)


(geo-restricted)

 
(Netherlands only)


(Italy only

RTL

 
(Subscription required)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Live internet radio:


(geo-restricted)
Alternative 1
Alternative 2
(English)


  (French)


(French)

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers 

Twitter:  Raceticker


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano

(more tickers to come)

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com