2014 Superprestige Cyclocross at Middelkerke LIVE

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


 


- Videos:  Highlights:  Elite Men - Elite Men Final lap Women - Under-23 - Juniors -

- LIVE video here and here. (From 4pm CET (10am U.S. Eastern).  Elite Men race begins at 4:30pm CET).

- Next update here as the Elite Men live video coverage gets underway.

- The Elite Men race starts at 4:30pm CET (10:30am U.S. Eastern).

- Nys, Albert, Vantornout, Pauwels, van der Haar, Meeusen, Walsleben, van Amerongen, Peeters, Wellens, Aernouts, Bina, Simunek, Page, ...  2013/2014 cyclocross action continues...

- The 2014 Superprestige Cyclocross - Middelkerke (Belgium) is Saturday, February 15.  There will once again be live streams.  The first Middelkerke live stream is expected to start about 30 minutes before the Elite Men race begins at 4:30pm CET (10:30am U.S. Eastern).  Official website hereStart List here.

Live streaming video: 4:00pm CET (10:00am U.S. Eastern)


Middelkerke


LIVE video streams

LIVE video
(Vier livestream)
(4:00pm CET (10:00am U.S. Eastern))
Alternative


photo Copyright © Peter Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com