2014 Boels Cyclocross Classic at Heerlen LIVE

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


photo Copyright © Peter Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

 


- Sunday update:  Confirmation from the organizer that this year's edition is not being broadcast live, for any of the races.

- Update:  Apparently this race is not broadcast live this year afterall.  If the situation changes at race time, I'll post links here but it does not look good...

- Next update here before Sunday.

- Note that we had live streaming last year for both the Women's and Men's races.  Coverage may begin at 1:30pm CET (7:30am U.S. Eastern), 15 minutes before the start of the women's race.  To confirm later on Saturday...

- Albert, Pauwels, van der Haar, Peeters, Aernouts, van Amerongen, Simunek, Powers, Wyman, Cant, Harris, Havlikova, van Loy, de Boer, Vardaros,  ...  2013/2014 cyclocross action continues...  The 2014 Boels Cyclocross Classic at Heerlen (Netherlands) is Sunday, February 16.  There will be live streamsOfficial website hereStart Lists here.

Live streaming video: Elite Women (to confirm before Sunday): 1:45pm CET (7:45am U.S. Eastern)
Elite Men: 3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern)


Heerlen


LIVE video streams


(Elite Women: 1:45pm CET (7:45am U.S. Eastern))
(Elite Men: 3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern))
Alternative
Alternative