2010 Tour de France Stage 14 LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 
2010 Tour de France:  The peloton during Saturday's Stage 13.
- Click for high resolution - Click for more Stage 13 photos (coming) -
photo Copyright © 2010 Reuters/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

- Your support helps:
 
Tweet about our coverage  Thanks. -Pete

 

- Videos:  Stage 14 highlights/interviews + Stage 15 preview

- Monday's Tour de France Stage 15 departs Pamiers at 12:15 CET (6:15am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Bagneres-de-Luchon between 17:01 and 17:33 CET (11:01am and 11:33am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de France live video should get underway from around 14:20 CET (8:20am U.S. Eastern).

Tour de France Stage 15 Profile


Fireworks at the Centenary Tour de France
Copyright © 2003 Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

- Video: Stage 14 Recap via Rai Sport here. (Italian, 20:11)

- LIVE AUDIO:  Eurosport audio in English LIVE here.  (see Live audio streaming section at right for other languages)

- On Twitter?  There are LIVE race updates at Raceticker.

- LIVE via Eurosport with English commentary.

- LIVE via ESPN International with Spanish commentary.

- LIVE via France2.fr here.

Text tickers go LIVE before live video.  See the Live tickers section at right.

- Videos:  Stage 13 highlights/interviews + Stage 14 preview

- On Twitter?  There are LIVE race updates at Raceticker.

- Follow us on Twitter for all the latest during the Tour.

- Tour de France Stage 14 departs Revel at 12:00 CET (6:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Ax-3-Domaines between 16:56 and 17:30 CET (10:56am and 11:30am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de France live video should get underway from around 13:30 CET (7:30am U.S. Eastern).

Tour de France Stage 14 Profile


Fireworks at the Centenary Tour de France
Copyright © 2003 Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

- Video, radio and text feeds (links in their respective sections at right) will be updated each day of the race.  We will also have video clips and high resolution photos after each stage.

- For Tour de France via satellite info, check out our cycling via satellite blog by MJ Ray here.

- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.


Photo Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Tour de France.

2010 Tour de France LIVE
July 3-25
Official Website
Start List

Stage 14 starts at 12:00pm CET
  (6:00am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 1:30pm CET
(7:30am U.S. Eastern)


Revel



Live video streaming:

 More links to come


(Eurosport)
(--)
(--)

TDP


(--)


(--)


(Geo-restricted)


(Belgium only)
Alternative


(Belgium only)


(UK)


(geo-restricted)

 
(Netherlands only)


(Italy only

RTL

 
(Subscription required)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Live internet radio:


(geo-restricted)
Alternative 1
Alternative 2
(English)


  (French)


(French)

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers 

Twitter:  Raceticker


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano

(more tickers to come)

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com