2010 Tour de France Stage 13 LIVE

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 
2010 Tour de France:  Joaquin Rodriguez (Team Katusha) wins Stage 12.
- Click for high resolution - Click for more Stage 12 photos -
photo Copyright © 2010 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

- Your support helps:
 
Tweet about our coverage  Thanks. -Pete

 

- Videos:  Stage 13 highlights and interviews

- Sunday's Tour de France Stage 14 departs Revel at 12:00 CET (6:00am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Ax-3-Domaines between 16:56 and 17:30 CET (10:56am and 11:30am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de France live video should get underway from around 13:30 CET (7:30am U.S. Eastern).

Tour de France Stage 14 Profile


Fireworks at the Centenary Tour de France
Copyright © 2003 Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

- Video: Stage 13 Last kilometer via Sporza here. (01:44)

- LIVE AUDIO:  Eurosport audio in English LIVE here.  (see Live audio streaming section at right for other languages)

- On Twitter?  There are LIVE race updates at Raceticker.

- LIVE via SBS with English commentary.

- LIVE now with Eurosport English commentary.

Text tickers go LIVE before live video.  See the Live tickers section at right.

- Photos:  Stage 12

- Videos:  Stage 12 highlights + Stage 13 preview

- On Twitter?  There are LIVE race updates at Raceticker.

- Follow us on Twitter for all the latest during the Tour.

- Tour de France Stage 13 departs Rodez at 12:35 CET (6:35am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Revel between 17:06 and 17:32 CET (11:06am and 11:32am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de France live video should get underway from around 13:30 CET (7:30am U.S. Eastern).

Tour de France Stage 13 Profile

- Video, radio and text feeds (links in their respective sections at right) will be updated each day of the race.  We will also have video clips and high resolution photos after each stage.

- For Tour de France via satellite info, check out our cycling via satellite blog by MJ Ray here.

- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.


Photo Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Tour de France.

2010 Tour de France LIVE
July 3-25
Official Website
Start List

Stage 13 starts at 12:35pm CET
  (6:35am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 1:30pm CET
(7:30am U.S. Eastern)


Rodez



Live video streaming:

 More links to come


(Eurosport)
(--)
(--)

TDP


(--)


(--)


(Geo-restricted)


(Belgium only)
Alternative


(Belgium only)


(UK)


(geo-restricted)

 
(Netherlands only)


(Italy only

RTL

 
(Subscription required)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Live internet radio:


(geo-restricted)
Alternative 1
Alternative 2
(English)


  (French)


(French)

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers 

Twitter:  Raceticker


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano

(more tickers to come)

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com