2010 Tour de France Stage 12 LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 
2010 Tour de France Stage 11:  Mark Cavendish (HTC-Columbia) gets another stage win but it came at a high cost; his final leadout man Mark Renshaw was kicked out of the race for "dangerous behavior" in the final kilometer, with race official Jean-François Pescheux pointing to Renshaw's repeated headbutting of Garmin's Julian Dean as unacceptable behavior.  Dean is the final leadout man for American Tyler Farrar who was impeded when Renshaw swerved into his path.
- Click for high resolution - Click for more Stage 11 photos (coming) -
photo Copyright © 2010 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

- Your support helps:
 
Tweet about our coverage  Thanks. -Pete

 

- Videos:  Stage 12 highlights

- Saturday's Tour de France Stage 13 departs Rodez at 12:35 CET (6:35am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Revel between 17:06 and 17:32 CET (11:06am and 11:32am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de France live video should get underway from around 13:30 CET (7:30am U.S. Eastern).

Tour de France Stage 13 Profile

- Video: Stage 12 Recap via Rai Sport here. (Italian, 20:16)

- On Twitter?  There are LIVE race updates at Raceticker.

- LIVE AUDIO:  Eurosport audio in English LIVE here.  (see Live audio streaming section at right for other languages: Deutsch, Espanol and Russian also confirmed playing)

- LIVE video via Eurosport with English commentary.

Text tickers go LIVE before live video.  See the Live tickers section at right.

- Videos:  Stage 11 highlights/interviews + Stage 12 preview

- On Twitter?  There are LIVE race updates at Raceticker.

- Follow us on Twitter for all the latest during the Tour.

- Tour de France Stage 12 departs Bourg-de-Peage at 11:45 CET (5:45am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Mende between 16:54 and 17:24 CET (10:54am and 11:24am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de France live video should get underway from around 14:15 CET (8:15am U.S. Eastern).

Tour de France Stage 12 Profile

- Video, radio and text feeds (links in their respective sections at right) will be updated each day of the race.  We will also have video clips and high resolution photos after each stage.

- For Tour de France via satellite info, check out our cycling via satellite blog by MJ Ray here.

- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.


Photo Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Tour de France.

2010 Tour de France LIVE
July 3-25
Official Website
Start List

Stage 12 starts at 11:45am CET
  (5:45am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 2:15pm CET
(8:15am U.S. Eastern)


Bourg-de-Peage

Mende weather


Live video streaming:

 More links to come


(Eurosport)
(--)
(--)

TDP


(--)


(--)


(Geo-restricted)


(Belgium only)
Alternative


(Belgium only)


(UK)


(geo-restricted)

 
(Netherlands only)


(Italy only

RTL

 
(Subscription required)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Live internet radio:


(geo-restricted)
Alternative 1
Alternative 2
(English)


  (French)


(French)

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers 

Twitter:  Raceticker


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano

(more tickers to come)

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com