2014 Cyclocross Centrumcross van Surhuisterveen LIVE

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com


 

- LIVE video here.

- Next update as live video coverage gets underway.

- Live coverage is announced for both the Women's and Men's races Thursday.  The Women's race gets underway at 1:00pm CET (7:00am U.S. Eastern) followed by the Elite Men's race which begins at 2:30pm CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern).

- Riders expected on the start line in the Men's race include Lars van der Haar, Rob Peeters, Thijs van Amerongen, Bart Aernouts, and Jeremy DurrinWomen's race: Marianne Vos, Margriet-Helena Kloppenburg, Ellen Van Loy, Corey Coogan, ...

- The 2014 Internationale Centrumcross van Surhuisterveen (Netherlands) is Thursday, January 2.  There may be live streamsOfficial website here (auto-translated) -

Live streaming video: 1:00pm CET (7:00am U.S. Eastern)
(Women's race at 1pm CET, Men's race at 2:30pm CET)


Surhuisterveen


LIVE video streaming

LIVE video
(1:00pm CET (7:00am U.S. Eastern))
Alternative