2014 Bpost Bank Trophy Cyclocross Baal LIVE


Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.



- Video: Highlights of the Men's Bpost Bank Trophy in Baal (Sporza, Dutch, 02:02)

- Video: Nys lifts bike in the air as he crosses the finish (Sporza, Dutch, 0:49)

- Video: Albert has problems in transition area (Sporza, Dutch, 0:53)

- Video: Bart Wellens has to run after mechanical problem (Sporza, Dutch, 0:19)

- Video: Marianne Vos reverses after puncture in women's race (Sporza, Dutch, 0:22)

- LIVE video here.  (Dutch)

- LIVE video here and here.  (Dutch)

- Next update as live video coverage gets underway.

- Kevin Pauwels won in 2013, breaking a string of 6 consecutive victories by Sven Nys.

- Nys, Albert, Pauwels, Stybar, Walsleben, Vantornout, Peeters, Van Amerongen, Meeusen, Bina, Wellens, Aernouts, Simunek, Page, Field ...  2013/2014 cyclocross action continues...

- Coverage gets underway at 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern) with the Elite Men race beginning at 3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2014 GVA Bpost Bank Trophy Cyclocross at Baal (GP Sven Nys) is Wednesday, January 1.  There will once again be live streamsOfficial website here - Start Lists (.pdf) -

Live streaming video: 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern)


LIVE video streaming

(3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern))

(2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern))

Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com