2013 Superprestige Cyclocross Diegem LIVE

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


 

- Videos:  Highlights:  Elite Men - Elite Men Final Lap - Women - Under-23 - Juniors -

- LIVE video here and here.  Elite Men race starts at 5:30pm CET.

- Next update as live video coverage gets underway.

- Nys, Albert, van der Haar, Stybar, Pauwels, Vantornout, Walsleben, Bina, van Amerongen, Meeusen, Peeters, Wellens, Aernouts, Page, Simunek, Field ...  2013/2014 cyclocross action continues...

- Coverage gets underway Sunday at 5:00pm CET (11:00am U.S. Eastern) with the Elite Men race beginning at 5:30pm CET (11:30am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2013 Hansgrohe Superprestige Cyclocross - Diegem (Belgium) is Sunday, December 29.  There will once again be live streamsOfficial website here - Start Lists (.pdf)

Live streaming video: 5:00pm CET (11:00am U.S. Eastern)


Diegem


LIVE video streaming

LIVE video
(5:00pm CET (11:00am U.S. Eastern))
Alternative


Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com