2013 Bpost Bank Trophy Cyclocross Essen LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


 

- Video: Highlights - Bpost Bank Trophy Cyclocross Essen (Sporza, Dutch, 02:47)

- Video: Final lap - Pauwels smooth ride to victory (Sporza, Dutch, 08:54)

- Video: Nys falls on the hurdles and loses the lead (Sporza, Dutch, 02:06)

- Video: Albert's bike gets stuck in the mud (Sporza, Dutch, 0:38)

- Video: Tom Meeusen loses time (Sporza, Dutch, 0:17)

- Video: Nys tries for intermediate sprint (Sporza, Dutch, 01:03)

- LIVE video here and here.  (geo-restricted) 

- From 3pm CET, expected LIVE here.  (geo-restricted)

- Next update as live video coverage gets underway.

- Video: 2012 edition: The turbulent final sprint (Sporza, 06:06)

- Video: 2012 edition: Final lap (Sporza, 11:36)

- Coverage begins at 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern) with the Elite Men race beginning at 3pm CET (9am U.S. Eastern).

- Note that Zdenek Stybar is in action for a few CX races before his 2014 road campaign.

- Nys, Albert, Pauwels, Stybar, Walsleben, Meeusen, Vantornout, Peeters, Wellens, Simunek, Aernouts, Page, Field ...  2013/2014 cyclocross action continues...

- The 2013 GVA Bpost Bank Trophy Cyclocross at Essen (GP Rouwmoer - Essen) is Saturday, December 21.  There will once again be live streamsOfficial website here - Start Lists (.pdf)-

Live streaming video: 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern)


Essen


LIVE video streaming


(Sport.be)
(3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern))
Alternative


(Sporza)
(2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern))
Alternative
 

 
Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com