2013 Cyclocross Bosduin Kalmthout LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com


 

- Videos:  Highlights:  Elite Men - Elite Men last lap - Women - Under-23 - Juniors -

- LIVE video here and here.   (Elite Men race starts at 5:30pm CET (11:30am U.S. Eastern))

- Next update as live video coverage gets underway.

- We hope to have video highlights post-race.

- Nys, Albert, van der Haar, Walsleben, Pauwels, Meeusen, Vantornout, Peeters, Wellens, Aernouts, Mourey, ...  The 2013/2014 cyclo-cross season continues...

- Coverage gets underway at 5:00pm CET (11:00am U.S. Eastern) with the Elite Men race beginning at 5:30pm CET (11:30am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2013 Cyclocross Bosduin Kalmthout (Vlaamse Bosduin) is Sunday, December 15.  There will once again be live streamsMore info - Elite Men Start List (.pdf) - Elite Women Start List (.pdf)

Live streaming video: 5:00pm CET (11:00am U.S. Eastern)


Kalmthout


LIVE video streaming

LIVE video
(5:00pm CET (11:00am U.S. Eastern))
Alternative