2013 Druivencross Cyclocross at Overijse LIVE


Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.


photo Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

- Video: Highlights of the Men's Race (Sporza, Dutch, 02:04)

- Video: Final lap of Druivencross (Sporza, Dutch, 08:04)

- Video: Nys, Pauwels, Vantornout and van der Haar ride away from the rest (Sporza, Dutch, 11:32)

- Video: A strong Nys takes on Pauwels (Sporza, Dutch, 06:04)

- Video: The first lap of the Druivencross Overijse (Sporza, Dutch, 07:38)

- Video: Highlights of the Women's Race (Sporza, Dutch, 01:52)

- Video: Highlights of the Junior Men's Race (Sporza, Dutch, 01:09)

- Video: Highlights of the Gentleman's Race  (Sporza, Dutch, 02:40)

- LIVE here.  (geo-restricted)

- Next update as live video coverage gets underway Sunday.

- Sven Nys is three-time defending champion and has won this event 5 times overall.  Niels Albert won in 2009, Kevin Pauwels in 2008, Klaas Vantornout in 2007...

- Video:  Flashback: CX racing in Overijse in 1962! (Sporza, 01:55)

- Video:  2012 Elite Men final lap (Sporza, 08:57)

- Video:  2012 Elite Women race highlights (Sporza, 01:30)

- See also: Saturday's CX action in Antwerp video highlights (Elite Men, Women, Juniors)

- Coverage Sunday begins at 3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern) with the start of the Elite Men race.

- Nys, Albert, Pauwels, van der Haar, Walsleben, Peeters, Meeusen, Aernouts, Vantornout, Page, Field, Jouffroy...  2013-2014 Cyclocross season action continues Sunday with De Vlaamse Druivencross in Overijse, Belgium. There will once again be live streams.  Official website hereInvited riders list here.

Live streaming video: Elite Men start: 3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern)


LIVE video feeds

(may be geo-restricted)
(3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern))