2013 Soudal Classics Cyclocross - Antwerp LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 



 

- Videos:  Highlights:  Elite Men - Elite Men last lap - Women - Juniors -

- LIVE video here.  (technical issues with the source feed.  Hopefully it'll be back soon)

- Also expected LIVE video soon here.  (Elite Men race begins at 3pm CET (9am U.S. Eastern)).

- Next update as live video coverage gets underway.

- Nys, Albert, Walsleben, Pauwels, Vantornout, Simunek, Peeters, Wellens, Aernouts, Page ...  The 2013/2014 cyclo-cross season continues...

- Expected on the start line in the Elite Women's race (we should have video highlights post-race): Katie Compton, Helen Wyman, Sanne Cant, Nikki Harris, Sanne Van Paassen, Ellen Van Loy, Pavla Havlikova, Sophie de Boer, Christine Vardaros, Pauline Ferrand-Prevot et al.  There may be highlights before the live men's race and I'll look for videos post-race.  Full start lists here (.pdf).

- Coverage gets underway at 2:30pm CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern) with the Elite Men race beginning 30 minutes later, at 3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern).  The Under-23 Men are racing with the Elite Men field.

- The 2013 Soudal Classics Cyclocross series (previously Fidea) continues Saturday, December 7 with the Scheldecross at Antwerp.  There will once again be live streamsOfficial Website (auto-translated) - Start Lists (.pdf)

Live streaming video: 2:30pm CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern)


Antwerpen


LIVE video streaming

LIVE video
(2:30pm CET (8:30am U.S. Eastern))
Alternative
 


Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com