2010 Tour de France Stage 11 LIVE

  Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 
2010 Tour de France:  Sergio Paulinho gets RadioShack on the scoreboard with a win in Stage 10.
- Click for high resolution - Click for more Stage 10 photos -
photo Copyright © 2010 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

- Your support helps:
 
Tweet about our coverage  Thanks. -Pete

 

- Videos:  Stage 11 highlights/interviews

- Tour de France Stage 12 departs Bourg-de-Peage at 11:45 CET (5:45am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Mende between 16:54 and 17:24 CET (10:54am and 11:24am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de France live video should get underway from around 14:15 CET (8:15am U.S. Eastern).

Tour de France Stage 12 Profile

- Video: Stage Recap including dramatic finish via Rai here. (Italian, 19:23)

- LIVE AUDIO:  Eurosport audio in English LIVE here.  (see Live audio streaming section at right for other languages: Deutsch, Espanol and Russian also confirmed playing)

- LIVE via SBS with English commentary.

- LIVE now via Rai Sport (Italian).

- LIVE now via Eurosport with English commentary.

- News: How to write to riders and teams at the Tour (Who is most popular rider after 11 days according to the TDF mobile post office?)

Text tickers go LIVE before live video.  See the Live tickers section at right.

- Photos: Stage 10

- Videos:  Stage 10 highlights/interviews

- On Twitter?  There are LIVE race updates at Raceticker.

- Follow us on Twitter for all the latest during the Tour.

- Tour de France Stage 11 departs Sisteron at 12:45 CET (6:45am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Bourg-les-Valence between 17:01 and 17:25 CET (11:01am and 11:25am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de France live video should get underway from around 14:20 CET (8:20am U.S. Eastern).

Tour de France Stage 11 Profile

- Video, radio and text feeds (links in their respective sections at right) will be updated each day of the race.  We will also have video clips and high resolution photos after each stage.

- For Tour de France via satellite info, check out our cycling via satellite blog by MJ Ray here.

- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.


Photo Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Tour de France.

2010 Tour de France LIVE
July 3-25
Official Website
Start List

Stage 11 starts at 12:45pm CET
  (6:45am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 2:20pm CET
(8:20am U.S. Eastern)


Sisteron

Bourg-les-Valence weather


Live video streaming:

 More links to come


(Eurosport)
(--)
(--)

TDP


(--)


(--)


(Geo-restricted)


(Belgium only)
Alternative


(Belgium only)


(UK)


(geo-restricted)

 
(Netherlands only)


(Italy only

RTL

 
(Subscription required)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Live internet radio:


(geo-restricted)
Alternative 1
Alternative 2
(English)


  (French)


(French)

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers 

Twitter:  Raceticker


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano

(more tickers to come)

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com