2013 Soudal Classics Cyclocross - Niel LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 



 

- Video: Highlights of the Men's race (Sporza, Dutch, 02:15)

- Video: Final lap (Sporza, Dutch, 12:02)

- Video: One minute lead Nys and Van Aert (Sporza, Dutch, 03:14)

- Video: Wout Van Aert takes a big lead (Sporza, Dutch, 04:44)

- Video: The race start and first lap (Sporza, Dutch, 08:47)

- Video: Highlights of the women's race (Sporza, Dutch, 01:55)

- LIVE video here and here.  (geo-restricted)

- Next update as live video coverage gets underway Monday.

- Video:  2012 final lap (Sporza, 06:27)

- Albert, Nys, Vantornout, Meeusen, Pauwels, Peeters, Simunek, Aernouts, Mourey, Duval, Page ...  The 2013/2014 cyclo-cross season continues...

- Coverage gets underway at 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern) with the Elite Men race beginning 15 minutes later, at 3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2013 Soudal Classics Cyclocross series (previously Fidea) continues Monday, November 11 with the Jaarmarktcross at Niel.  There will once again be live streamsOfficial Website - Start List (.pdf)

Live streaming video: 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern)


Niel


LIVE video streaming


(2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern))
Alternative


Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com