2013 Superprestige Cyclocross LIVE - Ruddervoorde

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com


 

- Videos:  Highlights:  Elite Men Women - Under-23 - Juniors - Elite Men race: Final lap

- LIVE video here.  More feeds to come if available.

- Next update as live video coverage gets underway.

- van der Haar, Nys, Albert, Pauwels, Meeusen, Denuwelaere, Vantornout, Peeters, Wellens, Aernouts, Page, ...  2013/2014 cyclocross action continues...

- Note that clocks are turned back an hour Sunday in most of Europe.  So for the next week, Paris, for example, will be 5 hours ahead of New York instead of 6.

- Coverage gets underway at 3:45pm CET (10:45am U.S. Eastern) with the Elite Men race beginning at 4:15pm CET (11:15am U.S. Eastern).

- The 2013 Superprestige Cyclocross - Ruddervoorde (Hansgrohe Superprestige) is Sunday, October 27.  This is the first race in the season's superprestige series.  There will once again be live streamsOfficial website here - Start List

Live streaming video: 3:45pm CET (10:45am U.S. Eastern)


Ruddervoorde


LIVE video streaming

LIVE video
(3:45pm CET (10:45am U.S. Eastern))
Alternative
Alternative