2013 UCI Cyclocross World Cup at Tabor LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 


 

- Full On Demand broadcasts:  Elite Women - Elite Men (CTV subscription)

- Video: Recap of Men's race (English, CTV, 02:33)

- Video: Final lap of the men's race (Sporza, Dutch, 08:51)

- Video: Van der Haar cannot take advantage of late bike change (Sporza, Dutch, 0:53)

- Video: Van der Haar and Nys fall (Sporza, Dutch, 02:21)

- Video: Walsleben and Van der Haar take off (Sporza, Dutch, 08:32)

- Video: Race start and first lap of the men's race (Sporza, Dutch, 08:17)

- LIVE video here and here and here and here.  (Not available in all countries)

- Elite Women's race expected LIVE here and here from around 1:25pm CET (7:25am U.S. Eastern).  Elite Men race coverage starts around 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern).

- Next update as live video coverage gets underway.

- Video:  2012 elite men race last lap (Dutch, 08:33)

- Riders expected on the start line in the Elite Women's race include:  Compton, Harris, Wyman, De Boer, Cant, Antonneau, Miller, Havlikova, Chainel-Lefevre, Ferrier-Bruneau, Van Loy, Kloppenburg, ...

- Riders expected on the start line in the Elite Men's race include: Van der Haar, Nys, Albert, Pauwels, Meeusen, Vantornout, Peeters, Wellens, Aernouts, Mourey, Jouffroy, Page, Field ...  2013/2014 cyclocross action continues...

- Lars van der Haar won the first round of the 2013/2014 UCI CX World Cup, elite men race, last week in Valkenburg.  Marianne Vos won the women's race in Valkenburg.

- Note that Cycling TV is also showing the Elite Women race live.  The women's race gets underway at 1:30pm CET (7:30am U.S. Eastern).  The Elite Men race gets underway at 3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern).  Subscribers to CTV will also be able to watch the races On Demand.

- Coverage gets underway at around 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern) with the Elite Men race beginning at 3:00pm CET (9:00am U.S. Eastern).  Pre-race coverage may include highlights of the Women's race.

- The 2013 UCI Cyclocross World Cup at Tabor is Saturday, October 26.  There will once again be live streamsOfficial website here (auto-translated to English) - Elite Women Start List - Elite Men Start List -

Live streaming video: 2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern)


Tabor


LIVE video streaming


(Subscription, worldwide)
(Cycling TV)
(Elite Women LIVE here: 1:25pm CET (7:25am U.S. Eastern))
(Elite Men LIVE here: 2:55pm CET (8:55am U.S. Eastern))

UCI Channel
(not available in all countries)


(Sporza live stream)
(2:45pm CET (8:45am U.S. Eastern))
Alternative

 
Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com