2010 Tour de France Stage 9 LIVE

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 
2010 Tour de France:  Andy Schleck (Saxo Bank) wins Stage 8 ahead of Samuel Sanchez (Euskaltel-Euskadi).
- Click for high resolution -
photo Copyright © 2010 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com


2010 Tour de France:  Cadel Evans (BMC Racing Team), happy to be in yellow as new race leader.
- Click for high resolution - Click for more Stage 8 photos (coming) -
photo Copyright © 2010 Fotoreporter Sirotti/cyclingfans.com

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

- Your support helps:
 
Tweet about our coverage  Thanks. -Pete

 

- Photos: Stage 9

- Videos:  Stage 9 highlights/interviews + Stage 10 preview

- Tour de France Stage 10 departs Chambery at 12:50 CET (6:50am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Gap between 17:16 and 17:43 CET (11:16am and 11:43am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de France live video should get underway from the stage start at around 12:50 CET (6:50am U.S. Eastern).  Live coverage on Versus is scheduled to get underway at 8:00am U.S. Eastern.

Tour de France Stage 10 Profile

- Video: Stage 9 Recap via Rai Sport here. (Italian, 20:03)

- On Twitter?  There are LIVE race updates at Raceticker.

- LIVE AUDIO:  Eurosport audio in English LIVE here.  (see Live audio streaming section at right for other languages: Deutsch, Espanol and Russian also confirmed playing)

- LIVE via Eurosport with English commentary.

Text tickers go LIVE before live video.  See the Live tickers section at right.

- Videos:  Stage 8 highlights/interviews + Stage 9 preview

- On Twitter?  There are LIVE race updates at Raceticker.

- Follow us on Twitter for all the latest during the Tour.

- Test...

- Tour de France Stage 9 departs Morzine-Avoriaz at 11:30 CET (5:30am U.S. Eastern) and is expected at the finish in Saint-Jean-de-Maurienne between 16:58 and 17:36 CET (10:58am and 11:36am U.S. Eastern).  Tour de France live video should get underway from the stage start at around 11:30 CET (5:30am U.S. Eastern).  Live coverage on Versus is scheduled to get underway at 7:00am U.S. Eastern.

Tour de France Stage 9 Profile


Fireworks at the Centenary Tour de France
Copyright © 2003 Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

- Video, radio and text feeds (links in their respective sections at right) will be updated each day of the race.  We will also have video clips and high resolution photos after each stage.

- For Tour de France via satellite info, check out our cycling via satellite blog by MJ Ray here.

- We will update here with the best and latest live video feeds at broadcast time.


Photo Copyright © Pete Geyer/www.cyclingfans.com

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2010 Tour de France.

2010 Tour de France LIVE
July 3-25
Official Website
Start List

Stage 9 starts at 11:30am CET
  (5:30am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 11:30am CET
(5:30am U.S. Eastern)


Morzine-Avoriaz

Saint-Jean-de-Maurienne weather


Live video streaming:

 More links to come


(Eurosport)
(--)
(--)

TDP


(--)


(--)


(Geo-restricted)
Alternative


(Belgium only)
Alternative


(Belgium only)


(UK)


(geo-restricted)

 
(Netherlands only)


(Italy only

RTL

 
(Subscription required)

(more video links to come)

 

Live audio streaming:

 

Live internet radio:


(geo-restricted)
Alternative 1
Alternative 2
(English)


  (French)


(French)

Eurosport audio feeds may be offline

(English)
 Alternative
---
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano
Russian
---
Check schedule
 

Live tickers 

Twitter:  Raceticker


(English)
Deutsch - Español
Français - Italiano

(more tickers to come)

News and photos:


Graham Watson
Photography


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2010 www.cyclingfans.com