2018 Himmerland Rundt LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- GP Himmerland Rundt Live Online Coverage Guide -

 Race Profile

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

Also on today: USA Crits LIVE
Also on today:  Tour de Romandie LIVE
Starts Friday, May 4: Giro d'Italia LIVE

 

- Videos: Himmerland Rundt Videos

- LIVE video here.

- Results: Himmerland Rundt Results


- This page will be updated throughout the race.

- Start List here.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2018 Grand Prix Himmerland Rundt Made in Aars.

2018 Himmerland Rundt LIVE
April 28, Denmark
Official Website
Start List

Race starts at 10:00am CET
(4:00am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:52pm CET
(10:52am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 11:45am CET
(5:45am U.S. Eastern)


Aars

 Aars weather


Himmerland Rundt Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


LIVE stream

- more links to come if available -

 

Live audio streaming:

(--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:

- Tickers to come if available -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2018 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Himmerland Rundt Profile

(coming)

Himmerland Rundt Photos

(coming)

Himmerland Rundt Videos

(coming)

Notes from the 2014 Himmerland Rundt

- This race has ended.  Magnus Cort Nielsen won the 2014 Himmerland Rundt.

- LIVE video here.

- Start List here.