2019 Jayco Herald Sun Tour LIVE stream, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos, Stage Profiles

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2019 Jayco Herald Sun Tour Live Online Coverage Guide -

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

 

- Videos:  Jayco Herald Sun Tour Videos

- LIVE video here. (SBS, geo-restricted)

- The 2019 Herald Sun Tour is being held January 30 to February 3.


- Race maps, profiles and info here

Blackburn Women’s Herald Sun Tour - January 30 - 31  - US times previous day

Stage 1 - Wednesday, January 30
Start at 10:00am local, 12:00am CET, 6:00pm ET
Finish at 12:20pm local, 2:20am CET, 8:20pm ET

Stage 2 - Thursday, January 31
Start at 2:30pm local, 4:30am CET, 10:30pm ET
Finish at 5:00pm local, 7:00 CET, 1:00am ET

---------------------------

Jayco Herald Sun Tour Men's Race  - US times previous day

Stage 1 - Wednesday, January 30
Start at 1:30pm local, 3:30am CET, 9:30pm ET
Finish at 3:32pm local, 5:32am CET, 11:32pm ET

Stage 2 - Thursday, January 31
Start at 10:00am local, 12:00am CET, 6:00pm ET
Finish at 1:15pm local, 3:15am CET, 9:15pm ET

Stage 3 - Friday, February 1
Start at 10:00am local, 12:00am CET, 6:00pm ET
Finish at 2:12pm local, 4:12am CET, 10:12pm ET

Stage 4 - Saturday, February 2
Start at 1:30pm local, 3:30am CET, 9:30pm ET
Finish at 4:22pm local, 6:22am CET, 12:22am ET

Stage 5 - Sunday, February 3
Start at 1:30pm local, 3:30am CET, 9:30pm ET
Finish at 4:00pm local, 6:00am CET, 12:00am ET

----------------

Victoria, Australia time zone is AEDT
10 hours ahead of CET
16 hours ahead of ET

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2019 Jayco Herald Sun Tour.

2019 Jayco Herald Sun Tour LIVE
January 30 - February 3, Victoria, Australia
Official Website
Start Lists: Women - Men -

Men's Race

Stage 5 starts at 1:30pm local
  (9:30pm U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:00pm local
  (12:00am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 1:30pm local
  (9:30pm U.S. Eastern)

 - weather


Jayco Herald Sun Tour Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available

LIVE video
(--)
 

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
---

(Listen online)

Live tickers:

Official race tweets

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2019 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Women's Race

Stage 2 starts at 2:30pm local
  (10:30pm U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 5:00pm local
  (1:00am U.S. Eastern)

LIVE video from 4:00pm local
  (12:00am U.S. Eastern)

 

Notes from the 2018 Jayco Herald Sun Tour

- Official text updates LIVE here.

- LIVE video here.  (SBS, geo-restricted)

- LIVE video here.  (English)

- The 2018 Herald Sun Tour is being held January 31 to February 4.

 

 

Notes from the 2017 Jayco Herald Sun Tour

- Ian Stannard (Team Sky) won Stage 4.  Damien Howson (Orica-Scott) wins the 2017 Herald Sun Tour.

- Official text updates LIVE here.

- Expected LIVE video here.  (English, geo-restricted?)

- Travis McCabe (Unitedhealthcare) won Stage 3.  Damien Howson (Orica-Scott) remains overall leader going into Sunday's final stage.

- Luke Rowe (Team Sky) won Stage 2.  Damien Howson (Orica-Scott) retained the overall race lead.

- Damien Howson (Orica-Scott) won Stage 1 and took over the lead in the general classification.

- Danny Van Poppel (Team Sky) won the Prologue ahead of Brenton Jones and Alex Frame.

- LIVE video here and here.

- The 2017 Jayco Herald Sun Tour is being held February 1-5.  There will be limited live streaming of some stages.