2017 Handzame Classic LIVE stream, Preview, Start List, Route Details, Results, Photos

 

Bookmark and Share

Follow cyclingfans on Twitter and never miss a race. Cyclingfans.com: The #1 destination on the internet for live race coverage.

 

- 2017 Handzame Classic Live Online Coverage Guide -

 

 Notes:  (latest notes always appear at the top)

 
Cyclingfans LIVE on Twitter

On Saturday: Milan-San Remo

 

- LIVE Saturday:  Don't miss the season's first monument, Milan-San Remo LIVE.

- Videos: Handzame Classic Videos

- Results: Handzame Classic Results

- Kristoffer Halvorsen (Team Joker Icopal) won the 2017 Handzame Classic ahead of Adam Blythe and Kenny Dehaes.

- This page will be updated throughout the race.


- Erik Baska (Tinkoff) won the 2016 Handzame Classic and is back to defend, this time wearing the colors of Bora Hansgrohe.

- Sporza ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated)

- LIVE video here.  (Rtbf, geo-restricted)

- LIVE video here.  (VTM, Dutch)

- Official Start List here.

- More info and links to come.

- We will update here with the best and latest live feeds at broadcast time.

- Welcome to our live coverage guide for the 2017 Handzame Classic (en direct).

2017 Handzame Classic LIVE
March 17, Belgium
Official Website
Start List (.pdf)

Race starts at 12:30pm CET
(7:30am U.S. Eastern)

Finish at around 4:57pm CET
(11:57am U.S. Eastern)

Live video from 3:20pm CET
(10:20am U.S. Eastern)


Bredene

 Handzame Weather


Handzame Classic Live Coverage

Live video streaming:

 

Links to come as available


(Eurosport live stream)
(-- CET)
(-- U.S. Eastern)
Alternative

- more links to come -

(watch Handzame Classic online)

 

Live audio streaming:

  (--)
(Listen online)

Live tickers:


(auto-translated)

- More tickers to come -

News and photos:


(cycling news)
Yahoo photo gallery (AP/AFP)

Copyright © 2017 www.cyclingfans.com

 

Notes from the 2016 Handzame Classic

- Sporza ticker LIVE here.  (auto-translated)

- LIVE video here.  (French, Rtbf, geo-restricted)

- LIVE video here.  (Dutch, VTM)

- Official Start List here.

- Video: Handzame Classic Race Highlights (Focus, Dutch, 02:13)

- Gianni Meersman (Etixx-Quickstep) won the 2015 Handzame Classic.

- The 2016 Handzame Classic is being held Friday, March 18.  Eurosport is broadcasting the race in 2016.  LIVE TV is scheduled to being at 3:00pm CET (10am U.S. Eastern).

 

Notes from the 2015 Handzame Classic

- Sporza ticker/tracking LIVE here.  (auto-translated)

- LIVE video here and here.

- Official Start List here.

- The 2015 Handzame Classic is being held March 20.  There will be live streaming video. * It is unclear if the livestream actually starts at this time.  Note that the original livestream.com start clock was set for 12:30pm CET.  It has now been changed to 2pm CET.  They have changed the broadcast start time yet again, now to 2:30pm CET.